Menu
Google Translate
Home Page

A place to love learn and grow

Year 2 Home Learning

January 2021. Year 2 home learning tasks can be found below. Please click on the relevant date. 

Home Learning Friday 5th March

What the ladybird heard activities

World Book Day Acivities Year 2 (for Thursday)

World Book Day letter for parents

Home Learning Wednesday 3rd March

Home Learning Tuesday 2nd March

Home Learning Monday 1st March

Home Learning Thursday 25th February

Home Learning Wednesday 24th February

Home Learning Tuesday 23rd February

Home Learning Monday 22nd February

Home Learning Thursday 11th February

Home Learning Wednesday 10th February

Home Learning Tuesday 9th February

Home Learning Monday 8th February

Home Learning Friday 5th February

Home Learning Thursday 4th February

Home Learning Wednesday 3rd February

Noi story example

Home Learning Tuesday 2nd February

Home Learning Monday 1st February

Home Learning Friday 29th January

Home Learning Thursday 28th January

Home learning Wednesday 27th January

Home Learning Tuesday 26th January

Home Learning Monday 25th January

Home Learning Friday 22nd January

Home Learning Thursday 21st January

Home Learning Wednesday 20th January

Home Learning Tuesday 19th January

Home Learning Monday 18th January

Home Learning Thursday 14th January

Home Learning Wednesday 13th January

Home Learning Tuesday 12th January

Home learning Monday 11th January 2021

Home Learning 8th January 2021

Home Learning 7th January 2021

Home Learning Monday 30th November

Home learning 1.12.20

Home Learning Wednesday 2nd December

Home Learning Thursday 3rd December

Top