Menu
Google Translate
Home Page

A place to love learn and grow

Bubble Closure Nov/Dec

Remember to download the Seesaw app and log in using your individual details, so that you can access all of our important home-learning information. 
 

 

Year 6 Bubble Closure Home Learning (beginning 19.11.20).

We’ve practised Seesaw activities in class and used it for home-learning for the last two months, just in case our Year 6 Bubble had to close. You’ve all got your Seesaw logins and we’re well-prepared for this; let’s make every day of home-learning learning count! 🙂 We’ve got this! 👍      Mrs. Thompson x

 

Bubble closure 19.11.20

Our home-learning will be set daily. It will be uploaded by 9:00 a.m. on 19.11.20, and be ready for you to access through Seesaw. As of Monday 23rd November, I will set up Year 6 Zoom lessons too, so we’ll have the benefit of both whole class and individual learning; log-ins for this will be accessible via Seesaw by 9:00 a.m. each morning. I can’t wait to see your contributions on Seesaw! 
Many thanks, Mrs. Thompson xx 

 ⭐️

Zoom home learning: acceptable use

Day 2 - Friday 20.11.20

Day 3 - Monday 23.11.20

Day 4 - Tuesday 24.11.20

Day 5 - Wednesday 25.11.20

Day 6 - Thursday 26.11.20

Day 7 - Friday 27.11.20

Day 8 - Monday 30.11.20

Day 9 - Tuesday 1.12.20

Day 10 - Y6's final day of isolation! Wednesday 2.12.20 (includes 3.12.20 and 4.12.20 for those of you still isolating)

 

 

 

 

 

smiley

Examples of Year 6 home-learning via Seesaw and Zoom (19.11.20 - 3.12.20)

Top