Menu
Google Translate
Home Page

A place to love learn and grow

Year 1 Remote Learning

Year 1 home learning during National Lockdown will be uploaded every morning by 9 a.m.

Please watch the links and upload learning to Seesaw.

 

Many Thanks

Miss Weatherburn and Miss Ellaby

xx

Thursday 4th March

Tuesday 2nd March

Friday 26th February

Wednesday 24th February

Tuesday 23rd February

Thursday 11th February

Friday 5th February

Thursday 4th February

Wednesday 3rd February

Wednesday 27th January

maths sheet 2

Thursday 21st January

Wednesday 20th January

Thursday 14th January

Wednesday 13th January

Top