Pupils at St John's Church of England Primary School - Term Dates page
Hero slider graphic

Term Dates

Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Y6 Show

12th of July

Y6 Prom

18th of July

School Closes for Summer 2.30pm finish

19th of July

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
Y6 Show
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
Y6 Prom
19th
School Closes for Summer 2.30pm finish
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
26th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
Academic Year 2023/24
Academic Year 2024/25
Academic Year 2023 School Closes School Re-Opens
Return to School   Tuesday 5th September 2023 
Half Term Friday 20th October Tuesday 31st October 2023
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024
Local Elections, Wednesday 1st May 2024 Friday 3rd May 2024
Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 Tuesday 3rd September 2024 
     
Academic Year 2024 School Closes School Re-Opens
Return to School   Tuesday 3rd September 2024 
Half Term Friday 18th October 2024 Tuesday 29th October 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024 Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Friday 14th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Easter Friday 4th April 2025 Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Local Elections Wednesday 30th April 2025 Friday 2nd May 2025
May Day Friday 2nd May 2025 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Half Term Friday 23rd May 2025 Moday 2nd June 2025
Summer Holiday Friday 18th July 2025 Tuesday 2nd September 2025 (Provisional)