Menu
Google Translate
Home Page

A place to love learn and grow

Year 5 Remote Learning

Lockdown - January 2021

Our home-learning will include daily tasks, comprising English, Maths and a variety of other activities.  As of Wednesday 6th January, Year 5 Zoom lessons will also take place, so we’ll have the benefit of both whole class and individual learning; log-ins for our Zooms are sent by the school office to parents.
Many thanks, Mr. Seale 

 ⭐️

 

 

 

Friday 22nd January

Thursday 21st January

Wednesday 20th January

Tuesday 19th January

Monday 18th January

Friday 15th January

Thursday 14th January

Wednesday 13th January

Tuesday 12th January

Monday 11th January

Friday 8th January

Thursday 7th January

Wednesday 6th January

Friday 11th December

Monday 14th December

Tuesday 15th December

Thursday 17th December

Friday 18th December

Top